Model access and collaboration


 Screen_Shot_2019-01-09_at_10.06.12_PM.png

 

 

Visibility settings


There are two visibility options:

  • Public
    • Anyone with access to your Domino deployment can search, discover, and view your model.
    • Only collaborators can modify or deploy model versions or settings.
  • Private
    • Only collaborators can search, discover, and view your model.
    • Only collaborators can modify or deploy model versions or settings.

 

 

Manage collaborators


To grant other users access to your model, go to the Access & Sharing tab of the model settings page and scroll down to the Collaborators section. You can add new collaborators by their username or email address, and you can also add organizations as collaborators, granting permissions to all members.

The owner of a project can set different access levels for collaborators.

  • Viewers

    Can only view the model versions and logs. They will not be able to view or edit model settings, or publish new versions. A viewer cannot see any access tokens.

  • Editors

    Can deploy new versions if they have collaborator access to the underlying project. They can view logs and audit history, and they can change most settings. They cannot invite new collaborators or change model visibility. An editor can see all access tokens and create new ones.

  • Owners

    Have all permissions as above and they can invite new collaborators, change visibility, and transfer ownership. An owner can see and revoke all access tokens and create new ones.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful