Follow

How do I delete a project?

In your project:

  1. Click on the Settings link on the sidebar.

  2. Click on "Archive Project or Transfer Ownership"

  3. Click on Archive This Project.

  4. Confirm the operation by clicking on Archive This Project on the dialog.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments